Starting to blog….

Well friends…here I go. I’m branching out into the world of blogging. This is one area of the internet that I thought I might shy away from. However, God has a plan for me and I see blogging as one of the tools He intends for me to use to work that plan.

So, with that being said, I hope you’ll take a few minutes, when I start posting, to take a break and read the blogs. Share your thoughts…just be gentle. I’ll be honest in saying that I don’t take harsh criticism well. LOL.

Hope to see you all on the blog-side!

ChrissyLu

2 thoughts on “Starting to blog….

Leave a Reply

